My Apartment in Bulgaria


Well, I’ve settled in and am working on not one, but three new Travel Geek films. As the next year rolls on, I’ll be filming throughout Bulgaria of course. But at the end of the month, I’ll be headed off to Georgia to gather all the footage for TGD Georgia. I was hoping to hit Armenia while I was there, but it doesn’t look like I’ll have that much time. Oh well, one epic country full of experiences will have to do!

And of course, I’m also frequently traveling to Greece gathering footage for that upcoming film as well.

Nevertheless, I’ll be using my apartment overlooking the city as my charming studio. I made a video of that, just in the event that my readers thought I was lying… okay, I wanted to show off a little. (Note: when I am talking about my “towel closet” it’s actually a “shoe closet.” What can I say, I am not an Ikea guy!)

One thought on “My Apartment in Bulgaria

Thanks for your comments! For photos and more, go to cyleodonnell.com

